This post is also available in: English

Company Name: Tim McGuffog Photography

Location: Cote D'Azur

Ages: Tous Ages

Description:

Tim est un photographe professionnel qualifié ayant passé le PQE du British Institute of Professional Photography. Après avoir étudié pendant 3 ans à l'un des meilleurs cours de photographie du Royaume-Uni (à l'époque) à Blackpool et au Fylde College.
Il a travaillé dans le commerce de détail photographique, comme photographe de paquebot de croisière, comme " copyman " dans un laboratoire photographique professionnel travaillant pour des clients de renommée mondiale, et dans son dernier travail " employé " au Royaume-Uni comme membre d'une équipe de 3 photographes répondant aux besoins très variés de The University of Lancaster.
Depuis 2009, Tim travaille pour lui-même sur la Côte d'Azur et ailleurs, couvrant avec succès une variété d'œuvres qui lui sont parvenues, des événements caritatifs au festival de Cannes. Ces dernières années, il a trouvé un goût, puis s'est spécialisé dans la photographie'immobilière'.

Tel: +33 6 68 66 43 70

Email: tim.mcguffog.photo@gmail.com

Website: visit website

Address: 4 Rue Jean Giono, 06150 Cannes

This post is also available in: Français

Company Name: Tim McGuffog Photography

Location: Cote D'Azur

Ages: All Ages

Description:

Tim is a professionally qualified photographer having passed the PQE of the British Institute of Professional Photography. Having studied for 3 years at one of the UK's (at that time) top photographic courses at Blackpool and The Fylde College.
He has worked in photographic retail, as a cruise ship photographer, as ‘copy man’ in a Professional Photographic Laboratory working for world-renowned clients, and in his last ‘employed’ work in the Uk as member of a team of 3 photographers servicing the very varied needs of The University of Lancaster.
Since 2009 Tim has been working for himself on the Cote d’Azur and elsewhere, successfully covering a variety of work that came his way, from Charity events to the Cannes festival. In recent years he has found a taste, then specializing in ‘real estate’ photography.

Tel: +33 6 68 66 43 70

Email: tim.mcguffog.photo@gmail.com

Website: visit website

Address: 4 Rue Jean Giono, 06150 Cannes