This post is also available in: English

Company Name: Carfax Education

Location:

Ages: 7+

Description:

Carfax Education est un groupe international d'entreprises et d'établissements d'enseignement, dont chacun se consacre à offrir le meilleur de l'enseignement britannique, américain et suisse à des clients privés et professionnels du monde entier.

Le groupe comprend le soutien de Carfax Consultants qui conseille sur l'entrée dans les écoles et les universités au Royaume-Uni, aux États-Unis d'Amérique et en Suisse, avec un accent particulier sur les admissions dans les universités d'Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard et d'autres institutions de premier plan de l'enseignement supérieur, ainsi que les écoles dirigeantes et les internats.
À PROPOS DE CARFAX

Carfax Tutors propose des cours à tous les niveaux à partir des examens d'entrée 7 + / 8 +, entrée commune à 11 + / 13 +, entrée sixième, GCSE / IGCSE, niveau A et pré-U, préparation au baccalauréat international, SSAT, SAT et ACT , Entrée à Oxbridge, soutien aux étudiants universitaires, tutorat résidentiel et en ligne et enseignement à domicile.

Tel: +377 98 80 11 80

Email: monaco@carfax-education.com

Website: visit website

Address: Bureau 16, Bureaux Carre d'Or Le Prince de Galles, 5 avenue des Citronniers Monte Carlo, 98000 Monaco

This post is also available in: Français

Company Name: Carfax Education

Location: Monaco

Ages: 7+

Description:

Carfax Education is an international group of education businesses and institutions, each focused on bringing the best of British, American, and Swiss education to private and corporate clients around the world.

The Group includes support from Carfax Consultants who advise on entry to schools and universities in the United Kingdom, the United States of America, and Switzerland, with a particular focus on admissions to the Universities of Oxford, Cambridge, Harvard, and other leading institutions of higher education, as well as leading day and boarding schools.
ABOUT CARFAX

Carfax Tutors offers tuition at all levels from 7+/8+ entrance exams, Common Entrance at 11+/13+, Sixth Form entrance, GCSE/IGCSE, A level and Pre-U, the International Baccalaureate, SSAT, SAT and ACT preparation, Oxbridge entrance, support for university students, residential and online tutoring, and home-schooling.

Tel: +377 98 80 11 80

Email: monaco@carfax-education.com

Website: visit website

Address: Bureau 16, Bureaux Carre d'Or Le Prince de Galles, 5 avenue des Citronniers Monte Carlo, 98000 Monaco